FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 
The Anthrax PsyOp (old news)

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Next Level Forum Index -> State Terror: 9/11, 7/7, CIA Fakes
  ::  Previous topic :: Next topic  
Big Boss

PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:53 am    Post subject: The Anthrax PsyOp (old news) Reply with quote

You know, often from time to time I just go along browsin my merry way and run across some of the most profound 'coincidences' (if you'll call them that lol and perhaps sometimes they may be? I'm no expert) but I figured I'd post so that maybe somewhere down the line research may be done, etc. and this could possibly be reflected upon if it is found to be even worth that. Note how "conspiracy theorists" is used the same ol, PsyOping way it has always been used so as to detract from even the mere possibility that Beckner could have or currently worked for the Agency lol...

A friend of mine was watching a TV show and I had did some digging up on one of the actors (just out of curiosity since I had not seen the actor Gil Bellows in film, etc in such a while) and learned that he played in a show called "The Agency". Check out this description from CIApedia guys:

Quote:
The Agency is a CBS television drama that followed the inner-workings of the CIA. The series was created by Michael Frost Beckner and was executive produced by Michael Frost Beckner, Shaun Cassidy Productions and Radiant Productions in association with Universal Network Television and CBS Productions. It aired from September 27, 2001 until May 17, 2003, lasting two seasons. It featured unprecedented filming from the actual CIA headquarters.